Mitglieder des Vorstands

Vorsitzender:

Maximilian Winkler (zurückgetreten)
maximilian.winkler@piraten-ufr.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

 

Benjamin Wildenauer
benjamin.wildenauer@piraten-ufr.de

Bezirksschatzmeister:

 

Michael Hartrich
michael.hartrich@piraten-ufr.de

Bezirkssekretär:

Mirco Lukas
mirco.lukas@piraten-ufr.de

 

Politischer Geschäftsführer:

 

Lars Zillger
lars.zillger@piraten-ufr.de

Schriftführer:

 

Dominik Metzger
dominik.metzger@piraten-ufr.de

Beisitzerin:

Renate Westrich
renate.westrich@piraten-ufr.de

Weitere Informationen

Artikelarchiv